Elected Officials

Click on the name of the Elected Official to be connected to their website.

United States Senators
Gary Peters

Debbie Stabenow

United States Congressmen

Sandy Levin – 9th District

Michigan State Senators

Steve Bieda – 9th District

Michigan State Representatives

Sarah Roberts – 18th District

John Chirkun – 22nd District

Henry Yanez – 25th District

Derek Miller – 28th District

Marilyn Lane – 31st District