Chair: Nancy Duemling

Vice Chair: Aaron Squeo

Secretary: Barbara Geck

Treasurer: Susan Diliberti


Sarah Stovall
Carole Bannister
Jim Carlone
Jean-Philippe Faletta
Linda Koch

Facebook: www.facebook.com/ClintonTownshipDemocraticClub

Email: clintontownshipdems@gmail.com

2023 Meeting Dates:

  • May 16 – NOTE date change to Tuesday for this month only! Speaker: Andrea Pierce, Chair of the Anishinabek Caucus MDP
  • June 15 – CT Treasurer Paul Gieleghem and CT Trustee Julie Matuzak present “The Road Show: Why are our roads so atrocious, and what can we do about them?”
  • July 16 at 6:00 pm – CLUB PICNIC – Prince Drewry Park
  • August – NO meeting, summer break!
  • September 21 – Meeting begins at 6:30pm

Unless otherwise indicated, CTDC meetings are held at 7:00pm at the Clinton Macomb Public Library – South Branch located at: 35679 Southbound Gratiot Ave, Clinton Township, MI 48035